What happens if I delete a goal?

If you delete a goal it will be completely removed from your dashboard and all your groups. Deleting a shared goal will also cancel a challenge that may be connected to it. You will no longer be able to access a deleted goal.

Open the goal you would like to archive and choose the Delete goal option from the options menu .

Deleting a goal cannot be undone.