What happens when I archive my goal?

If you want to stop working on a goal you can archive it. It will set the end date of your goal to yesterday or end of last week. You can still review your performance or even re-activate your archived goal.

Open the manage tab and tap the goal you want to archive. Choose the Archive goal option from the menu.

You can find all your archived goals in the manage tab.