If I do not extend my subscription, what happens to my data?

After the expiration of your paid subscription, your access will automatically be downgraded to the free version. If you have set up more than three goals, any additional goals will be saved and archived. If you opt for a paid subscription at a later point in time, you'll be able to work with all of your goals again – your data will not be lost in the process. If you were a member of multiple groups, you will lose your access to the groups if your subscription is allowed to lapse.