What happens when I cancel a coaching connection?

When cancelling a coaching connection with a client, all goals will be transferred to the client and all memberships for managed and public groups will be revoked. Your client will no longer be available on your list of clients. Be aware that cancelling a connection cannot be undone.

All coached goals will become regular goals in your client's goal list. All recorded data is still available. Membership to coached groups is lost.