What happens to an unlinked goal?

A coached goal must be linked to at least one group or to the individual coaching. If you unlink a coached goal from all groups and individual coaching, it will be transferred to your client and will no longer be available in the coaching dashboard. Goalify will present you a warning and options to relink the goal before transferring it to your client.