How do I cancel a coaching connection?

To cancel the coaching relation with a client you need to cancel the coaching connection.

Using the menu switch to the coaching dashboard . Switch to the connect tab and tap on the respective client from the list. You now need to confirm the cancelation of the coaching connection by tapping on Connection and confirm with break connection . Be aware that this action cannot be undone.