What happens to my recorded progress if someone deletes a challenge?

If the person who created the challenge cancels the challenge, the challenge is converted into a normal goal in your Goalify account.

This means that the progress you made is still recorded, and you can continue to track work on your goal as you normally would. The ranking list is of course no longer available. You can set up your own challenge anytime.